Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2016
July 2016
  • Thursday 14 July 2016 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    Vacation Bible School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 15 July 2016 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    Vacation Bible School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 16 July 2016 02:00pm - 06:00pm
    Fun Fair & BBQ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 23 July 2016 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Clean Waste Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 30 July 2016 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Asquith Town Market by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
August 2016
  • Wednesday 10 August 2016 07:00pm
    Asquith Regular Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 17 August 2016 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Barbeque by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 27 August 2016 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Clean Waste Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 27 August 2016 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Asquith Town Market by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
September 2016
  • Saturday 10 September 2016 - Sunday 11 September 2016 02:00pm - 01:00am
    Pig Roast & Street Dance by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT